Distributorship

GESERCO is one of the world’s leading suppliers of rapid lubricants and fuels condition monitoring kits.

As a fast growing company, we are eager for new business partners to expand our distribution network worldwide.

If you are well connected within the lubricants and fuels market, defence market, marine market, power production market, automotive market, mining and public works market, condition monitoring and quality control markets, and believe that you can help us develop GESERCO in your area, support customers and give technical advice, please e-mail Luc DARGENT at contact@geserco.fr.

We are looking forward to working with you.

Discover our global network of distributors

  • Algeria

    TENERFLOW

    ALGERIE

    +216 98 938 127
    algerie@geserco.fr

  • Argentina

    SUPERTEC S.A

    Piedras 1930 (C1140ABP) Buenos Aires

    +54 (11) 4307-2141
    argentina@geserco.fr

  • Brazil

    LACTEA CIENTIFICA LTDA

    Rua Scuvero 22401527-00 São Paulo (SP)

    + 55 11 3277.8522
    brazil@geserco.fr

  • Burkina Faso

    GEO TRACKING

    01 BP 2676 OUAGA 01 Secteur 05, Section C, Lot 4B, Parcelle V56, Ouaga 2000, Ouagadougou

    +226 25 65 48 48
    burkinafaso@geserco.fr

  • Chile

    IMESTRE

    Av. Don Luis 697, 9390368 Lampa, Región Metropolitana

    +56 22 799 7270
    chile@geserco.fr

  • China

    WUHAN YUANLANG ENERGY TECH Co. Ltd.

    Harbour of Technologies
    No.58 Optics Valley Avenue East Lake Hi-Tech
    Dev.Zone 430074

    +86 27 8761 7521
    china@geserco.fr

  • Congo (Democratic Republic of the)

    GEO TRACKING

    22B Bd Du 30 Juin, Kinshasa,
    Congo-Kinshasa

    +243 999 926 051
    congo@geserco.fr

  • Ivory Coast

    GEO TRACKING

    04 BP 1022 Abidjan 04 Abidjan, Abidjan

    + 225 27 22 55 49 00
    cote-ivoire@geserco.fr

  • Ecuador

    GENIALECUADOR

    Garcia Aviles 408, Y Luque, Edif Finec, Ofic 815 Guayaquil 090307

    +593-8-8150408
    ecuador@geserco.fr

  • France

    GESERCO

    9 RUE CAROLINE AIGLE - 33185 LE HAILLAN

    +33 (0)5 56 34 92 29
    contact@geserco.fr

  • Guinea

    GEO TRACKING

    Conakry, Guinée

    +224611114168
    guinee@geserco.fr

  • India

    MULTIFLO INSTRUMENT

    Unit 302, Sector II, Building 1, Millennium Business Park, MIDC Mahape, Navi Mumbai 400710

    +91-9167317534
    india@geserco.fr

  • Indonesia

    SWORD

    INDONESIA

    +65 62430924
    indonesia@geserco.fr

  • Japan

    MAXIMATOR

    2-5-2, Kyobashi Chuo-ku, Tokyo 14-0031, JAPAN

    +81-3-3562-7787
    japan@geserco.fr

  • Madagascar

    TECHNOSCIENCES

    Lot III F 92 Antohomadinika Antananarivo 101

    +261 20 22 372 74
    madagascar@geserco.fr

  • Malaysia

    VJ ENGINEERING

    Lorong Batu Nilam 4A, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200, Klang, Selangor

    +603-3323 8999
    malaysia@geserco.fr

  • Morocco

    ALME

    Rue Im 98 Lt Abouab Essalam, Casablanca 20630


    maroc@geserco.fr

  • Mozambique

    ESPI ENGENHARIA

    Maputo-Boane Matola-Rio, Quarteirão N°01 Casa N°25 Matola

    +258 84 8122967
    mozambique@geserco.fr

  • Myanmar

    SWORD

    Myanmar

    +65 62430924
    myanmar@geserco.fr

  • Philippines

    THERMAX POWER

    B2 L8 Surigao St Samaka, Site Gavino Maderan GMA Cavite

    +63 46 423 2620
    philippines@geserco.fr

  • Romania

    LUBETECH CONSULTING

    Maracineni STR, N°.38D Camera 1, Parter, JUD ILFOV 077025 Bragadiru

    +40730399500
    romania@geserco.fr

  • Singapore

    SWORD

    17A Tuas Road 638521

    +65 62430924
    singapore@geserco.fr

  • South Korea

    B2 SOLUTION

    Rm 506, Woosung Medipia Bldg 147, Gosokcheol-daero Baebang-eup, Asan-si Chungcheongnam-do, 31470

    +82-41-551-8862
    korea@geserco.fr

  • Spain

    TECDLAS S.L.

    Calle Industrias, 9, 28850 Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid

    +34 657 406 405 / +34 91 857 10 72
    espana@geserco.fr

  • Tunisia

    TENERFLOW

    Immeuble rue 8608 N°12, Appt. B2, Charguia 1, 2035 Tunis

    +216 98 938 127
    tunisie@geserco.fr

  • Turkey

    ROTADIA

    Aydinlikevler, 6790. Sk. No:21, 35640 Çigli/Izmir

    +90 232 374 44 43
    turkey@geserco.fr

  • Uruguay

    TECLAB

    Palmar 2515 11600 Montevideo

    +598 2705 5232
    uruguay@geserco.fr

  • Vietnam

    SWORD

    VIETNAM

    +65 62430924
    vietnam@geserco.fr

Newsletter

Don't miss the latest news from GESERCO! Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information about our innovations in lubricant analysis, our upcoming events, and expert advice on preventive maintenance. Stay at the forefront of the industry with GESERCO!

Subscribe to our newsletter

A question ?

+33 (0)5 56 34 92 29

From Monday to Friday From 9:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. (CET) And from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. (CET)